Die nuancen des designs des hydraulischen hebers

Die nuancen des designs des hydraulischen hebers

In den letzten Jahren gab es eine Tendenz, eine Vielzahl von Gütern dieser oder jener Ausrüstung zu heben. Zunächst reden wir über hydraulische Zylinder. Solche Geräte haben eine hervorragende Ladekapazität. Gleichzeitig sind sie viel sicherer als …

Weiter lesen »

Wie man metall richtig schweißt

Wie man metall richtig schweißt

Vielleicht gibt es heute keine einzige Person, die sich nicht mit dem Schweißen beschäftigen müsste. Sie treten dicht in unseren Alltag ein. Aber praktisch niemand hat die Fähigkeiten und Erfahrung der Arbeit als Schweißer. Es ist ganz natürlich, die …

Weiter lesen »

Wie man eine stichsäge schneidet

Wie man eine stichsäge schneidet

Wie schneide ich eine Stichsäge? Zunächst sollten Sie leicht sein. Und das Licht sollte nach links fallen. Sitzen Sie gerade, bequem. Die Beine sind in den Knien rechtwinklig gebogen. Die linke Hand liegt ruhig auf dem Tisch und hält das Werkstück. …

Weiter lesen »

Wie ist das lackieren der spritzpistole?

Wie ist das lackieren der spritzpistole?

Während der Reparaturarbeiten muss man sich der Lackierarbeit stellen. Mit Pinsel und Rolle zu malen ist ziemlich mühsam, was mit einigen Schwierigkeiten verbunden ist. Für diese Arbeit braucht es viel Zeit. Heute wird zunehmend Lacksprühlackierung …

Weiter lesen »

So wählen sie die airbrush richtig aus

So wählen sie die airbrush richtig aus

Die meisten Anfängermodelle haben ein schlechtes Verständnis für die Werkzeuge, die in dieser Richtung benötigt werden. Eines der wichtigsten ist das Airbrush. Airbrush im Schnitt. Heute bietet der moderne Markt eine breite Palette solcher Geräte an. …

Weiter lesen »

Wie wählt man einen lötkolben?

Wie wählt man einen lötkolben?

Früher, als es keine besondere Gelegenheit gab, sich an die Lötmeister zu wenden und das Notwendige zu reparieren, hatten viele Leute ein Werkzeug wie einen Lötkolben zu Hause. Aber in unserer Zeit mit Pannen stört das nicht viel, denn es gibt eine …

Weiter lesen »

Technologie, titan zu hause zu löten

Technologie, titan zu hause zu löten

Titan ist nach den physikalisch-mechanischen Eigenschaften das wichtigste moderne Konstruktionsmaterial. Es ist in der Industrie und im Alltag ziemlich verbreitet, daher wird es in einigen Fällen gelötet. Im Vergleich zu Kohlenstoffstählen und einer …

Weiter lesen »

So wählen sie den richtigen staubsauger aus

So wählen sie den richtigen staubsauger aus

Industriestaubsauger machen es leicht, mit Betonstaub, Stahlspänen oder Sägemehl, dh Abfällen, die auf der Baustelle entstehen, fertig zu werden. Vor dem Kauf eines solchen Geräts ist es jedoch wichtig zu wissen, wie man einen Staubsauger für den Bau …

Weiter lesen »

Necessary homemade tools for cold forging

Necessary homemade tools for cold forging

Ornaments and furnishings made of wrought metal have always enjoyed steady popularity. They are not only famous for their aesthetic appearance, but also for their extraordinary durability and long service life. Such items are usually able to serve …

Read more »

The main stages of setting the welding machine

The main stages of setting the welding machine

Working with a welding machine in large-scale production with industrial equipment implies specialists who can and can set it up. A semi-automatic welding machine can be used at home, working even with not very large amounts of materials. Setting up …

Read more »

How to choose a laser roulette

How to choose a laser roulette

In the old days it was believed that you need to measure 7 times before cutting. Nowadays, it is a pity for these rechecks of time and effort. All those with arms growing from the shoulders, and not from the “fifth point”, prefer to take measurements …

Read more »

Start and device chainsaws

Start and device chainsaws

It would seem that it could be easier than running a chainsaw and working with it. But, as in any process, and here there are a lot of pitfalls. Follow the safety precautions, and starting a chainsaw will not be anything extraordinary for you. …

Read more »

How to make a cover for an ax with your own hands

How to make a cover for an ax with your own hands

A cover for an ax with your own hands can be made, especially if you often travel to nature or hunting. The cover will not only prevent damage to a number of lying things, but also eliminate the need to carry the tool in your hands. Covers have …

Read more »

Detailed instructions

Detailed instructions

When realizing ideas for home or apartment improvement, sometimes you may need a complex-shaped mirror that you cannot buy in a store. In this case, you can do it yourself, picking up a good tool and studying the technology for cutting the mirror. To …

Read more »

Three options for making a jigsaw do-it-yourself

Three options for making a jigsaw do-it-yourself

How to make jigsaw with their own hands? Jigsaw is a saw blade that reciprocates. Currently, this tool can be electromotive, manual or foot operated. It is difficult to clearly categorize jigsaws. Consider their main varieties. Jigsaw is designed for …

Read more »

How to repair power tools with your own hands

How to repair power tools with your own hands

Recently, a tool that runs on electricity is becoming more and more popular. Everyone wants to buy many different types of power tools. Today, power tools are very popular, as they greatly facilitate the work. He becomes a real assistant in the …

Read more »

How to choose the right pneumatic wrench

How to choose the right pneumatic wrench

No construction process takes place without a tool, be it an electrical or battery device. Many builders are grateful to the creators of the screwdriver for the speed of screwing and unscrewing the screws. But what to do if these same actions need to …

Read more »